Council Planning & Building Regulations

All councils have very similar planning and building regulations, click on your local council below to find out more information on your council’s planning permission.

Brent Council:                                                            Islington Council:  
Bromley Council:                                                        Kingston Council:
Buckinghamshire County Council:                                Lambeth Council:
Camden Council:                                                        LBHF: 
Chiltern District Council:                                              Merton Council:
Croydon Council:                                                        RBKC Council:    
Ealing Council:                                                           Richmond Council:       
Enfield Council:                                                          Southwark:   
Greenwich Council:                                                     Westminster Council:   
Hackney Council:                                                        Wycombe Council:

Haringey Council:  

Hillingdon Council

Hounslow Council: 


Request a quote